2011

The Presidential Council for Economic Modernization and Innovative Development of Russia approved Project No. 30, ChemRar Center for development of innovative and import-substituting drugs.

ChemRar Center for development of innovative and import-substituting drugs.
Goal: To create a technological platform for the development of finished dosage forms and production of pilot batches of medicines.
Goal: To develop technologies for the production of generics, including finished dosage forms — 10 INN: 8 of them are in production, 1 is in the process of marketing authoriztion. A total of 27 INN are in the process of development: 11 are in production, 9 are Vital and Essential Drugs (VED).
Goal: To create a technological platform for innovative exportable drug development.
Goal: To develop innovative export-capable cadidate clinical drugs up to and including Phase 2 clinical trials — 10 candidate drugs in innovative medicines, including 8 in phase 2 & 3 clinical trials. A total of 12 innovative drugs for phase 2 & 3 clinical trials are in the process of development, one is in the process of marketing authorization.

ChemRar Group became an anchor partner of the Northern Biopharmaceutical Cluster with such market leaders as Protek Group, Akrikhin company, SPC “Pharmzashchita”, etc. The BioPharmCluster is an association of leading businesses of the Russian pharmaceutical and medical industries, think tanks, medical institutions, and small innovation-based enterprises at the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.

Улучшаем качество жизни, создавая новые лекарства
RUS | ENG
2011

Советом при Президенте по модернизации экономики и инновационному развитию России утвержден проект №30 Центр по разработке инновационных и импортозамещающих лекарственных препаратов «ХимРар».

Задача: «Создание технологической платформы по разработке готовых лекарственных форм и опытному производству лекарственных средств».
Задача: «Разработка технологий производства дженериков, в т.ч. готовых лекарственных препаратов»: 10 МНН, из них: 8 – в производстве, 1 – получение регистрационного удостоверения. Всего в разработке 27 МНН, из них: 11 – в производстве, 9 – жизненно необходимые важнейшие лекарственные препараты (ЖНВЛП).
Задача: «Создание технологической платформы по разработке инновационных экспортоспособных лекарственных средств»
Задача: «Разработка инновационных экспорто-способных клинических кандидатов до фазы 2 клинических исследований включительно»: 10 кандидатов в инновационные лекарственные средства, из них: 8 – II и III фазы клинических исследований. Всего в разработке 12 инновационных лекарственных средств II и III фазы клинических исследований, 1 – на стадии получения регистрационного удостоверения.

Группа компаний «ХимРар» становится якорным партнером Биофармацевтического кластера «Северный» с такими лидерами рынка как Группа компаний «Протек», компания «Акрихин», НПЦ «Фармзащита» и др. Биофармкластер представляет собой объединение ведущих предприятий российской фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, научно-исследовательских институтов и медицинских учреждений, малых инновационных компаний на базе Московского физико-технического института.